Latest Products http://www.samratseeds.co.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 16:46:38 +0530 en-us http://www.samratseeds.co.in Soybean Seeds http://www.samratseeds.co.in/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.samratseeds.co.in/soybean-seeds.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds http://www.samratseeds.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.samratseeds.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Seeds http://www.samratseeds.co.in/vegetable-seeds.htm http://www.samratseeds.co.in/vegetable-seeds.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paddy Seeds http://www.samratseeds.co.in/paddy-seeds.htm http://www.samratseeds.co.in/paddy-seeds.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Feature: Erect and attractive plant type, Good grain quality, Attractive panicles and panicle length Lodging resistant (Strong culm strength). High number of grains per panicle, High test weight, Strong plant type Maize Seeds http://www.samratseeds.co.in/maize-seeds.htm http://www.samratseeds.co.in/maize-seeds.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gram Seeds http://www.samratseeds.co.in/gram-seeds.htm http://www.samratseeds.co.in/gram-seeds.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onion Seeds http://www.samratseeds.co.in/onion-seeds.htm http://www.samratseeds.co.in/onion-seeds.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Feature: Lr-241- Suitable for kharif season, circular bulbs with medium to big in size, deep red colour, more pungent, TSS 11-12%, less storability, ready for harvest 100-110 day after transplantation. Gavran : suitable for rabi season, circular bulbs with medium to large in size, brick red colour, TSS 13-14%, storability 5-6 monts, ready for harvest 120 days after transplantation. Coriander Seeds http://www.samratseeds.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.samratseeds.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Feature: Khushboo is broad green leaves having strong aroma. it gives multiple cutting his variety is very vigorous and ready for harvest in 35 days. suitable for multiple cuts. The leaves are very attractive large. Has excellent yield potential. it is late-bolting and can be grown round the year. . Bhindi Seeds http://www.samratseeds.co.in/bhindi-seeds.htm http://www.samratseeds.co.in/bhindi-seeds.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Feature: Branching- 2-3 branches per plant. Tolerance to yellow mosaic virus Dark green fruit, Easy for picking, Good keeping quality for long transportation. Yield potential- 4-5 tons per acre. Palak Seeds http://www.samratseeds.co.in/palak-seeds.htm http://www.samratseeds.co.in/palak-seeds.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Feature: Palak has a hi-nutritional value & is extremely rich in antiozidants, especially when fresh, steamed or quickly boiled. It is a rich source of vitamins. It is an annual plant, which grow to a height fo up to 30 cm. Komal green may survive over winter in temperate regions. The leaves are alternate, simple, ovate to triangularbased, very variable in size with larger leaves.